fbpx

When hosting your event at the American Airlines CR Smith Museum, you are welcome to use any vendor you wish provided they can provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) and meet the requirements of your agreement with the Museum.

The Museum is proud to provide this list of preferred vendors, who are familiar with the Museum layout, rules and expectations, for your consideration.

Caterers & Bartending Services

City Kitchen Catering
Contact: Lisa Jarreau
817-534-9900
ljarreau@citykitchen.com
www.citykitchen.com

Creative Cuisine
Contact: Misty Ruger, Sales Manager
214-808-6799
www.creativecuisineandevents.com 

FGF Catering Dallas
Contact: Monica Wilson, Director of Catering
214-368-4621
mwilson@ciemail.com
www.fgfcatering.com

TK Culinary
Contact: Catherine Nussbaum
214-422-7793
cn@tkculinary.com
www.tkculinary.com

Compass (In-house Caterer)
Contact: Marc Mann, American Airlines Headquarters District Manager
469-559-8062
marc.mann@compass-usa.com

Feast Events & Catering
Contact: Dillon Cromer
214-457-9462
dillon@feasteventsdfw.com
www.feasteventscatering.com

Gil’s Catering
Contact: Jackie Albers
214-717-3142
jackie@gilselegantcatering.com
www.gilselegantcatering.com

DFW Bartending
Contact: Charlie Breen
817-460-7280
charlie@dfwbartending.com
www.dfwbartending.com

Event Planners

Significant Events of Texas
Contact: Meredith Commender, CSEP
214-783-7310
info@significanteventsoftexas.com
www.significanteventsoftexas.com

Event Equipment & Audio/Visual

Encore Global
Contact: Steve Cooley
817-690-6587
steven.cooley@encoreglobal.com
www.encoreglobal.com

Event Guys LLC
Contact: Pablo Castro
945-201-3648
info@myeventguys.com
www.myeventguys.com

Photographer/Videographer

HP Harry Photo
Contact: Harry Harjabrata
817-354-8887
info@HarryPhoto.com
www.facebook.com/HarryPhotodotcom