Staff

Judy Bunch
Retail Shop Assistant Manager
judy.bunch@aa.com

Judith Clark
Retail Shop Manager
judith.clark@aa.com

Uli Sailer Das
Executive Director
Uli.Das@aa.com

Sonya Franklin
Retail Shop Staff
sonya.franklin@aa.com

Lauren Giffin
Education & Volunteer Coordinator / Museum Programs
lauren.giffin@aa.com

Angie Gofredo 
Director of Development
angela.gofredo@aa.com

Tim McElroy
Head of Interpretation and Education/Curator
timothy.mcelroy@aa.com

Executive Director

Shane Melvin
Event Manager
Shane.Melvin@aa.com

Michael Sagar
Director of Operations and Visitor Experience
michael.sagar@aa.com

Latanne Steel
Membership Coordinator / Promotions / Public Relations
latanne.steel@aa.com